Countdown

An apology is in order. I couldn’t think of how else to say it – or maybe I just had too much of Beyonce today. Here are the seven stories I owe you in a form of a…

Countdown

1 building away from each other
2 out-of-town trips together
3 exes we’ve each had
4 interesting clothing items I received as gifts from you
5 years ago since we first met
6 spreads that I needed to fill to surprise you with a birthday magazine
7 lucky months together 🙂

I’m crossing my fingers I got the details right. I’m terrible with numbers, remember?

Leave a Reply

