Tick tock

Lately, I’ve been feeling like I need to run around chasing time – which I know only doubles the stress I’m already dealing with on a daily basis.

I want to do so many things and “live life” instead of enslaving myself with how the “real world” works.

I don’t want to be contained inside the four walls of the room. Instead, I want to run free, go wherever I want to go and discover whatever it is in life that I need to discover.

I don’t want to settle for the norm, the required, the musts.

The question is how?

Leave a Reply

