Go for green

I always remind myself to live a green lifestyle, especially after Ondoy but sometimes convenience gets in the way. I bring my own bag when doing groceries but sometimes, when I’ve shopped for too much, there’s no option but to go for plastic bags. During office breaks, I always end up hoarding little plastic bags.

Today was different. I went out and saw a jacket Eugene was eyeing before. It was on sale so I decided to purchase it. I asked the saleslady not to put it in a plastic bag anymore but said she had to for security reasons.

😦

Leave a Reply

