New Year’s Resolution #2

Today, PMS-ing led me to break my first resolution for 2011. Silly, I know but I couldn’t resist having an ice-cold Coke when my hormones drive me crazy.

As for New Year’s resolutions, here’s another one: to write regularly and in turn, hone my discipline and skill.

My attempt at flash fiction yesterday was fun. I admit I kind of missed it and this time, I didn’t feel pressured. At first, I challenged myself to limit it to 100 words but I knew I couldn’t pull it off.

It was a fun exercise and I’m glad people enjoyed.

Leave a Reply

