What’s in my bag?

The last time I went up to Baguio, I scored a nifty Uniqlo tote bag at one of the ukay-ukay stalls. I’ve been using it ever since. (I also spotted a new Uniqlo skirt but I thought I won’t be able to use it so…)

The bag has just about the right space for everything I need from day to day.

My gadgets plus their accompanying accessories.

My purse with all the necessities – IDs, ATM cards, coin purse, mirror, lip gloss and a comb.

All the girly stuff I don’t use as much as a girl should.

And MORE.

Leave a Reply

