What’s for dinner?

1.5.11

The start of the year has been sweet, blessing us with cold breezy weather with the warm sun happily smiling down on us. Unfortunately, I ended up being sick with the sniffles – like most people I know. Itchy throat, runny nose, migraine…

I’ve been making myself feel better with a soothing treat for breakfast and dinner – soup! I’ve always been a soup person. I grew up with my grandma, and there was also a time when my great grandma stayed with us so Campbell’s Cream of Mushroom became a constant in our meals.

If only I could start feeling better…

Leave a Reply

