All the write stuff

1.3.11

Last night was lovely. Somebody decided to gift me with a “legendary notebook” so I could fill all of its pages. He told me that by this time next year, I should have something to show – words, doodles or what-have-yous.

I’ve “murdered” lovely notebooks in the past so I truly hope I do justice to this pretty one this time.

I was supposed to start doodlingwriting as soon as I removed the plastic wrap but I got OC and thought about using a nice pen to go with it. I ended up writing this post instead.

Thank you!

2 thoughts on “All the write stuff

Leave a Reply

