Starting it sweet

1.1.11

I’m off to a sweet start as we say goodbye to zeros and welcome another promising year. For one, I was able to finally clean up my inbox. Now, I’m off to backing up photos from my Multiply site which dates back to 2005! Can you just imagine?

I hope these mini projects keep me fueled for the rest of the year. I want to be as organized as possible, and make the most of what I already have instead of investing on new stuff when in fact I already have way too much.

Truly feels good to de-clutter.

Leave a Reply

