El terrible

I asked my cutest little cousin three-year-old Andre to pose for the camera. He hid behind the curtain and told me that he’ll take my photograph instead while reaching out for my phone.

Then he started climbing everything that goes up, from the double deck bed to our narrow staircase going to the loft! Every time, I would tell him not to, to which he’d dismissively reply: “Buhatin mo ako” – something I can’t manage to do simply because I couldn’t really carry him. 😦

But he is so adorable. I would love to spend more time with this little big guy right here.

Leave a Reply

