Cool rat

Kicking off my month with a happy fact. I’m quite sure this will be a great month. Never mind the truth that I’m in my mid-twenties already. As a counter-panic strategy, I’ll be counting my blessings for the rest of my silvery February…

At the start of the year, I had a wish. I realize today, it already came true:

Banksy 3D

The Banksy flickr group I started almost 5 years ago now has more than 15,000 members! 🙂 I love it. I was aiming for 15,000 by February 6, the group’s 5th anniversary – and wow, it’s just the start of the month but the numbers are overwhelming. Even the photo count has surpassed the 15,000th mark.

One thought on “Cool rat

Leave a Reply

