I'm a Lily

Some time ago, I took a How I Met Your Mother quiz at Facebook, and my results said I was Lily – which I didn’t want to believe. Today’s episode, Jenkins, proved otherwise. Apparently, I’m a Lily. But, um…

Robin: Every good relationship has a reacher and a settler.
Ted: Exactly, one person reaches for someone out of their league, the other one settles for someone below theirs.
Robin: The settler is never jealous of the reacher, because where’s the reacher going to go?

It has got to be my favorite Lily-Marshall episode. Yes, Lily comes first. LOL. Here’s my favorite scene, which happens to be a big, bad spoiler (flipped):

One thought on “I'm a Lily

Leave a Reply

