Dotcom dreams

I’ve been running domains since my senior year in college. And I admit, I’ve been careless with them – especially now when my attention span has become so short. This year though, I plan to get ahead of myself and plan what I want to do.

  1. Fix the Jeisa-Chiminazzo.com fansite
  2. Get drakulita.com for my portfolio and blog (yes, this one)
  3. Put Pr0nographic Sofa back on the map

I can’t wait! Now, if only Filcode will reply…

One thought on “Dotcom dreams

  1. Pingback: Did you keep your New Year’s resolutions? | Mischief and Mayhem

Leave a Reply

