Meta

I wished I were more organized. I miss blogging and I feel bad not having been able to archive my earlier blogs. They’re all over the web, most of them – no matter how crappy – are still around. Bits and pieces of musings and whinings and irrelevant storytelling about me and/or by me can still be found. Embarrassing, I know. But a lot has been lost as well.

But deep inside, I wish I could have kept them all. I wish I could have diligently kept them glued together so a piece of me remains intact – something I could look at, read and try my best to understand.

2 thoughts on “Meta

  1. Hi quel! You know you can try importing your old blog to WP, that’s what I did, comments and all! Yun nga lang hindi ko na kinaya na i-import ang old LJ, blogspot na lang. 🙂

Leave a Reply

